First Step with Matthew

Logo_FirstStepWithMatthew

At the Christian Church of Clarendon Hills, we want everyone to understand where we've been and where we're headed. That's why we've created the First Step with Matthew event. During this informal lunch you will hear from Senior Minister Matthew Rogers as he tells his personal story, shares the vision for CCCH, and points you toward the next steps on your journey. Group meets in the Fellowship Hall at 12:15 p.m. Childcare available. Free lunch included!

 

2017 CLASS DATES:

Sunday, January 8

Sunday, February 5

Sunday, March 19

Sunday, April 30

Sunday, May 21

Sunday, June 25

Sunday, August 20

Sunday, September 17

Sunday, October 15

Sunday, November 12

Sunday, December 10

Sign up for First Step with Matthew.

Questions? Contact Barb Vetter