Men's Breakfast

The CCCH Men's Leadership Breakfast will be every third Saturday of the month from September thru May beginning on Saturday, September 16 from 8:00 – 9:30 a.m. in the Chapel. Come and hear relevant men's topics from top notch speakers, receive a gourmet breakfast, and connect with other guys. This is an opportunity to bring your friends and neighbors.

 

2018 Dates:

Saturday, January 20

Saturday, February 17

Saturday, March 17

Saturday, April 21

Saturday, May 19

 

Fall 2018 Dates:

Saturday, September 15

Saturday, October 20 

Saturday, November 17 

Saturday, December 15