Next Steps

Logo_NextStepsnobackground
Confirm Your Connection & Involvement

We are all here to share in this faith journey together. Join us as we dig a little deeper into becoming a follower of Jesus, why baptism is important, what it means to become a member and how God has gifted you to belong. Lunch and childcare are provided. We look forward to getting to know you better!

 

2019 CLASS DATES:

Sunday, January 13

Sunday, February 10

Sunday, March 10

Sunday, May 19

Sunday, June 9

Sunday, August 11

Sunday, September 15

Sunday, October 13

Sunday, November 10

Sunday, December 8

 

 

Sign up for Next Steps