Next Steps Together

Logo_NextStepsTogether
Confirm Your Connection & Involvement

Join us for a fun, interactive course that will help you understand how vital you are to what God is doing at CCCH. Classes will be held in the Fellowship Hall from 12:15 – 2:45 p.m. Lunch will be served and childcare is available. We look forward to getting to know you better! For questions or to RSVP contact Barb Vetter.

 

2018 CLASS DATES:

Sunday, January 14

Sunday, February 11

Sunday, March 11

Sunday, April 15

Sunday, May 20

Sunday, June 10

Sunday, August 12

Sunday, September 16

Sunday, October 21

Sunday, November 11

Sunday, December 9

 

 

Sign up for Next Steps Together

Questions? Contact Barb Vetter